Educational Directions

Christopher B. Arnold (Chris)

Senior Partner

Head of School Search

carnold@edu-directions.com
800-647-2794 ext. 5
508-758-2525 (direct)

View Bio
Gerald A. Larson, EdD, MBA (Jerry)

Managing Partner

Head of School Search

jlarson@edu-directions.com
800-647-2794 ext. 3
401-644-2054 (direct)

View Bio
Mathew Heersche, EdD (Matt)

Partner

Head of School Search
Organizational Development, Governance

mheersche@edu-directions.com
207-216-2692 (direct)

View Bio
Risa Oganesoff Heersche

Partner

Head of School Search
Senior Administrator Search

rheersche@edu-directions.com
207-216-2326 (direct)

View Bio
Samuel S. Richards (Sam)

Senior Consultant

Head of School Search
Senior Administrator Search

srichards@edu-directions.com
800-647-2794 ext. 2
401-230-7595 (cell)

View Bio
D. John Watson, PhD (John)

Senior Consultant

Head of School Search
Senior Administrator Search, Organizational Development, Governance

jwatson@edu-directions.com
239-293-1124 (direct)

View Bio